Meet the Team

2018

Ben Luster

President

bluster@hearnechamber.org

Ben has been married to Anne for 31 years. They have 2 children (Brandon & Destiny) & 4 grandchildren.

Ben & Anne have lived in Hearne for 33 years. Ben has been employed with Brookshire Brothers for 17 years.

Not only does Ben serve on the Chamber board, as a volunteer, he serves on the boards

of the Hearne Lions Club & the Housing Authority of The City of Hearne.

 

Dr  Marc Catalina

Vice President

mcatalina@hearnechamber.org

Dr Marc Catalina grew up in Hearne TX & is a graduate of Hearne High, class of 1986.

Dr Catalina has been owner & operator of Hearne Chiropractic Clinic since 2000.

Dr Catalina has 3 children (Austin, Sydnie & Jacob).

He served on the Hearne city council from 2004-2014, has been a Chamber board member & past

President for 12 of the last 18yrs, a member of the Knights of Columbus, served as a Hearne Lions Club

member, served on the 4B tax board, and volunteered his time coaching in our community.

 

Daniel Green

Treasurer

dgreen@hearnechamber.org

 

Judy Werlinger

Secretary

jwerlinger@hearnechamber.org

 

Board of Directors

Dana Altimore

daltimore@hearnechamber.org

Pastor Dana Altimore has been married to Vivian for 39 years.

They have 3 children (Drayton, Ashley, & Chase). Dana & Vivian have lived in Hearne for 25 years.

Mr. Altimore is the Pastor at the Church at 5 points &

has been the owner and operator of GenRev Cycles & Windows since 2015.

 

Melinda Berlan

mberlan@hearnechamber.org

John Elmore

jelmore@hearnechamber.org

 

Courtney Harring

charring@hearnechamber.org

 

Becky Russ

bruss@hearnechamber.org

Lora Scasta

lscasta@hearnechamber.org

 

Ashley Zeig

azeig@hearnechamber.org


Kelly Ellison

Executive Director

kellison@hearnechamber.org

979-595-8150