Meet the Team

2018

Ben Luster

President

bluster@hearnechamber.org

 

DrĀ  Marc Catalina

Vice President

mcatalina@hearnechamber.org

 

Daniel Green

Treasurer

dgreen@hearnechamber.org

 

Judy Werlinger

Secretary

jwerlinger@hearnechamber.org

 

Board of Directors

Dana Altimore

daltimore@hearnechamber.org

 

Melinda Berlan

mberlan@hearnechamber.org

John Elmore

jelmore@hearnechamber.org

 

Courtney Harring

charring@hearnechamber.org

 

Becky Russ

bruss@hearnechamber.org

Lora Scasta

lscasta@hearnechamber.org

 

Ashley Zeig

azeig@hearnechamber.org


Kelly Ellison

Executive Director

kellison@hearnechamber.org

979-595-8150