Meet the Team

2017-2018

Ben Luster

President

bluster@hearnechamber.org

 

Brad Ely

Vice President

bely@hearnechamber.org

 

Daniel Green

Treasurer

dgreen@hearnechamber.org

 

Judy Werlinger

Secretary

jwerlinger@hearnechamber.org

 

Board of Directors

Dr. Marc Catalina

mcatalina@hearnechamber.org

 

Melinda Berlan

mberlan@hearnechamber.org

 

Ross Bush

rbush@hearnechamber.org

 

Ashley Zeig

azeig@hearnechamber.org

 

Sylvia Montelongo

 

Melissa Walschak


Kelly Ellison

Executive Director

kellison@hearnechamber.org

979-595-8150